New Release: The Lies That Define Us (Us, #2) by Micalea Smeltzer

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Micalea Smeltzer Available Formats: eBook Available  At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: February 9, 2016 ~Synopsis~ Ariella Geller is on the run from some very bad people and Liam Wade doesn’t know what … Continue reading New Release: The Lies That Define Us (Us, #2) by Micalea Smeltzer

Review: Can’t Stay Away by Lilly Avalon

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Lilly Avalon Available Formats: eBook Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, etc. Release Date: February 29, 2016 ~Synopsis~ Piper Winchester is fresh out of college. With only three weeks until her father remarries and five … Continue reading Review: Can’t Stay Away by Lilly Avalon

Review: Forever with You (Wait for You, #5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Avon Books Available Formats: eBook, Mass Market Paperback, Audible, Audio Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: September 29, 2015 ~Synopsis~ In the irresistibly sexy series from #1 New York Times bestselling author … Continue reading Review: Forever with You (Wait for You, #5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

New Release: Forgotten Promises by Jessica Lemmon

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense, Women's Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Loveswept Available Format: eBook Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: January 19, 2016 ~Synopsis~ Perfect for fans of Jay Crownover and Jennifer L. Armentrout, this edgy, seductive novel from Jessica … Continue reading New Release: Forgotten Promises by Jessica Lemmon

Cover Reveal: The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Add to Goodreads Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance, Young Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women's Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Harlequin Teen Available Formats: eBook, Paperback, Hardcover Available for Pre-Order At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Expected Release Date: May 17, 2016 ~Synopsis~ For some people, silence is a weapon. For Mallory “Mouse” Dodge, it’s a … Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

New Release: The Score (Off-Campus, #3) by Elle Kennedy

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Elle Kennedy Available Formats: eBook, Paperback, Audible Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: January 11, 2016 ~Synopsis~ He knows how to score, on and off the ice. Allie Hayes is in crisis … Continue reading New Release: The Score (Off-Campus, #3) by Elle Kennedy

Review: The Best Goodbye (Rosemary Beach, #13) by Abbi Glines

Add to Goodreads Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance, Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Atria Books (An Imprint of Simon & Schuster) Available Formats: eBook, Paperback, Audible Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: December 1, 2015 ~Synopsis~ From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the … Continue reading Review: The Best Goodbye (Rosemary Beach, #13) by Abbi Glines

Review: Dream of You (Wait for You, #4.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Add to Goodreads Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance, Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Adult Romantic Suspense, Adult Suspense, Women's Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Evil Eye Concepts, Inc. Available Formats: eBook, Paperback Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: June 23, 2015 ~Synopsis~ Abby Erickson isn't looking for a one-night stand, a relationship, or … Continue reading Review: Dream of You (Wait for You, #4.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Cover Reveal: Up in Flames (Rosemary Beach, #14) by Abbi Glines

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Atria Books (An Imprint of Simon & Schuster) Available Formats: eBook, Paperback Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Expected Release Date: June 14, 2016 ~Synopsis~ The villain of Rosemary Beach finally gets her own … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Up in Flames (Rosemary Beach, #14) by Abbi Glines

Review: The Road That Leads To Us (Us, #1) by Micalea Smeltzer

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Micalea Smeltzer Available Formats: eBook, Paperback Available At: Amazon Release Date: October 27, 2015 ~Synopsis~ Things are about to get rocky for Dean Wentworth and Willow Wade. Willow Wade is used to living in the spotlight, with … Continue reading Review: The Road That Leads To Us (Us, #1) by Micalea Smeltzer

Review: Take A Chance (Willow Creek, #4) by Micalea Smeltzer

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Micalea Smeltzer Available Formats: eBook, Paperback Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: August 21, 2015 ~Synopsis~ I had life all figured out. Married with a baby on the way I stupidly believed … Continue reading Review: Take A Chance (Willow Creek, #4) by Micalea Smeltzer

New Release: The Best Goodbye (Rosemary Beach, #13) by Abbi Glines

Add to Goodreads Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance, New Adult Romance, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction, Chick Lit Publisher: Atria Books (An Imprint of Simon & Schuster) Available Formats: eBook, Paperback, Audible Available At: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. Release Date: December 1, 2015 ~Synopsis~ From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines … Continue reading New Release: The Best Goodbye (Rosemary Beach, #13) by Abbi Glines