Release Blitz + Review – Come Back for Me (Arrowood Brothers, #1) by Corinne Michaels

Come Back for Me, the first standalone in the all-new Arrowood Brothers series from Corinne Michaels, is LIVE!

From New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a new emotional and riveting standalone love story.

One night, eight years ago, she gave me peace.
No names.
No promises.
Just two broken people, desperate to quiet their pain and grief.

In the morning, she was gone and had taken my solace with her. I left for the military that day, vowing never to return to Pennsylvania.

When my father dies, I’m forced to go home to bury him. At least I’ll finally be rid of his farm, which is grown over and tangled with memories I’ve fought to forget.

And that’s when I find her. She’s even more beautiful than I remember and has the most adorable kid I’ve ever seen.

Years have passed, but my feelings are the same, and this time I refuse to let her go. They say you can’t bury the past, and they’re right. Because when long-ago secrets are exposed, rocking us both to the core, I have no choice but to watch her walk away again. . .

Read Now!

● Amazon ➜
● Apple Books ➜
● Barnes & Noble ➜
● Kobo ➜
● Google Play ➜
● Goodreads ➜



What a way to start the Arrowood Brothers series! Come Back for Me was a sexy, angsty, and emotional small-town second chance romance from Corinne Michaels.

   I loved the storyline and characters. Corinne Michaels sure knows how to bring the angst, feels, and emotions in her books, and she definitely didn’t hold any punches with this one. Connor and Ellie’s story was unexpected in a lot of ways, and it certainly pulled on your heartstrings. Some aspects caught me off guard, and it was heartbreaking yet heartwarming at the same time. However, despite all of the ups and downs, I loved going on this journey with Connor and Ellie, and was extremely happy with the outcome. I also loved most of the secondary characters, and can’t wait to see more of them in the rest of the series!

   Come Back for Me was a great start to the Arrowood Brothers series, and I loved Connor and Ellie’s sexy, angsty, and emotional love story. Corinne Michaels worked her magic with this romance, and I’m so excited to read about the rest of the Arrowood Brothers in the books to come!

ARC received in exchange for an honest review.


About Corinne Michaels

Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.

Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed—reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.

Website | Newsletter Facebook CM Facebook Group | Twitter

Instagram Pinterest Amazon BookBub Goodreads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.